Governing Board

Each NFSB School & Centre has its own Governing Board as mandated by the Quebec Education Ministry. Governing Boards are made up of an equal number of staff members and parents. Working together with the school principal, the Governing Board plays a vital role in determining a school’s direction.

Governing Boards are responsible for approving and overseeing a variety of issues including: the school’s educational projects, implementing the school’s regulation policy, the time allocated to each subject, the school budget and the student supervision policy.

Parent Reps
Genette Moore (1st  yr.) 450-264-5361

450-544-1003

g_moore@sympatico.ca
Karine Bonneville (1st yr.)

 

450-264-6691

450-288-1754

karinebonneville@hotmail.com

 

Sophie  Vadebonceour (2nd yr) 438-826-4443 sophievade@gmail.com
Anne-Marie Yelle (2nd yr)

Parent Representative / Elementary Commissioner / TAC; SNAC & Ed Srvs committees.

450-567-1745

 

annemarie.yelle@bmo.com
Todd Oldham (2nd tyr) 450-264-3343 toddo_1998@yahoo.com
Heather Harper (Parent Sub) 450-264-3001 heather_harper@hotmail.com
Teacher Reps
Karen Fournier 450-264-2507 kfournier@nfsb.qc.ca
Jennifer Hooker 514-486-7762 jhooker@nfsb.qc.ca
Julie Latreille 450-264-2858 jlatreille@nfsb.qc.ca
Support Staff
Joan D’Aoust 450-264-4996 jdaoust@nfsb.qc.ca
Daycare Rep
Lisa Tremblay 450-802-9664 ltremblay@nfsb.qc.ca
Community Rep
Wendy Kell 450-264-6291 mgy401@oricom.ca
Principal
Eric Colbert 514-718-1446 ecolbert@nfsb.qc.ca